if you’d like to support the series, feel free to ‘like’ us on facebook at www.facebook.com/SevereComedy


Writers/ Producers: Paul Michael Ayre and Jeremy Brull
Directed by: Jeremy Brull
Co-Producer and Production Manager: Erasmo Raimundo
Cinematographer: Sidat de Silva
Editor: Emma McKenna

First Assistant Director: Hendrik Aug
Production Designer: Anya Tamsin
Costume Designer: Mia Harris
Sound Designer and Supervising Sound Editor: John Hresc
Dialogue Editor: Hugh Fasher
Music by: Phillip J. Faddoul
Production Coordinator: Lara Rosenthal

Make-up and Hair Artist: Jenny Day
Make-up and Hair Assistants: Georgie Marie Fox, Elizabeth Unicomb

Gaffer: Richard Josef Hawkins
Best Boy: Luke Blair
Focus Puller: Francesco Chiari
Grip: Tahiri “T” Marsh
Sound Recordist: Piotr Wasilewski
Boom Swinger: Luke Stacey
Script Supervisor: Emma McKenna
Runner: Jeeves Verma
Production Assistant: Charlotte Lovell
Unit Photographer: Craig Foster

Paul Michael Ayre – Superman
Andrew Steel – Batman
Dave Eastgate – Aquaman
James Shepherd – Bruce Banner
Millie Zinner – Robin #3