if you’d like to support the series, feel free to ‘like’ us on facebook at www.facebook.com/SevereComedy and subscribe to our channel!

* * *

Writers/ Producers: Paul Michael Ayre and Jeremy Brull
Directed by: Jeremy Brull
Co-Producer and Production Manager: Erasmo Raimundo
Cinematographer: Sidat de Silva
Editor: Emma McKenna


Paul Michael Ayre – Superman
Andrew Steel – Batman
Dave Eastgate – Aquaman
James Shepherd – Bruce Banner
Christiaan Van Vuuren – Spider-Man
Jules Walsh – Damsel in Distress

Second Unit Director: James Shepherd
Additional Cinematography: Daniel Christie

First Assistant Director: Craig Foster
Production Designer: Anya Tamsin
Costume Designer: Mia Harris
Production Coordinator: Lara Rosenthal

Make-up and Hair Artist: Georgie Marie Fox
Make-up and Hair Assistants: Rhys

Sound Recordist: Dave Sims
Dialogue Editor and Sound Mixer: Hugh Fasher
Music by: Phillip J. Faddoul


Mercy Watson, Hannah Bath, Karli-Rae Grogan, Daniel Lee, Crystal Moran, Owen Fitzgerald, Liz Stern, Madeleine Searle, Paul Allan, Matthew Northover, Emma Stewart, Thomas Dobson, Mia Harris