Superman and Batman review ‘Man of Steel’ and things take a turn for the worse…

If you’d like to support the series, feel free to ‘like’ us at


Writers: Paul Michael Ayre and Jeremy Brull
Directed by: Jeremy Brull
Producer: Erasmo Raimundo
Cinematographer: Sidat de Silva
Editor: Jeremy Brull & Paul Michael Ayre

Additional Cinematography: Daniel Christie
First Assistant Director: Nick Radford and James Shepherd
Production Designer: Anya Tamsin
Costume Designer: Mia Harris

Make-up and Hair: Claudia Magro

Sound Recordists: Piotr Wasilewski and Dave Sims

Sound Mixer: Hugh Fasher
Music by: Phillip J. Faddoul


Paul Michael Ayre – Superman
Andrew Steel – Batman
Dave Eastgate – Aquaman
James Shepherd – Bruce Banner
Jules Walsh – Damsel in Distress
Hayley McCarthy – Superman Fan
Tom Green – Robin